May 18, 2024

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Astronomers have discovered an Earth-sized exoplanet that could be covered with volcanoes |  video

Astronomers have discovered an Earth-sized exoplanet that could be covered with volcanoes | video

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Thursday May 18, 2023

play



1:01

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, May 18, 2023

Uber will allow teens under the age of 18 to ride alone


0:53

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Thursday May 18, 2023

Tesla presents its automated models on its social networks


0:53

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Wed May 17, 2023

life on mars?  These are the results of perseverance


2:03

Posted at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Wed, May 17, 2023

Apple announces new gadgets for iPhone and iPad


1:22

Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Wed May 17, 2023

bots "browse" in grain to help farmers


1:08

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Tuesday May 16, 2023

What does Artemis II crew training include?


1:08

Posted at 11:36 AM ET (15:36 GMT) Tuesday May 16, 2023

What is a smart traffic light?  we tell you


1:09

Posted at 21:02 ET (01:02 GMT) on Monday, May 15, 2023

SpaceX and Vast announce plan to launch a commercial space station


1:31

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Monday, May 15, 2023

What we know about the biggest cosmic explosion we've ever seen


1:19

See also  Journey to the arid Pacific Coast through fashion and flavour