January 19, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

BTS in concert: 'Permission to Dance on Stage' schedule and where to watch L.A. live |  SoFi party in the stadium |  BTS live concert online |  TDEX |  Lights

BTS in concert: ‘Permission to Dance on Stage’ schedule and where to watch L.A. live | SoFi party in the stadium | BTS live concert online | TDEX | Lights

Online broadcast schedule of “Permission to Dance on Stage” for November 28 The party will take place at 7:30 PM (USA – Los Angeles time) | In countries like Mexico, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 9:30 pm | Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 10:30 pm | Bolivia and Venezuela: 11:30 p.m. | Argentina, Brazil and Chile: 12:30 a.m. | Spain: 4:30 am | South Korea: 12:30 p.m.

One of the best moments of the dance permission is in the first stage. The guys of BTS met rapper Anderson Buck, the “leave the door open” singer and part of the duo Silk Sonic:

ARMY was responsible for marking the time differences to be able to watch BTS’ press conference:

BTS’s schedule of events for today, day two at SoFi Stadium: At 5 p.m. (Peruvian time) BTS will hold a press conference | The voice test will be conducted today between 7:30 pm to 8 pm | Finally, the party will start at 10:30 pm | Check out the different tables in the first post.

Soundcheck times, which takes an average of 30 minutes: It will take place at 5:30 pm (USA – Los Angeles time) | In countries like Mexico, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 7:30 pm | Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 8:30 pm | Bolivia and Venezuela: 9:30 pm | Argentina, Brazil and Chile: 10:30 pm | Spain: 4:30 am | South Korea: 10:30 AM

Couldn’t you buy tickets? Quiet / o! HYBE presents a virtual live presentation of the BTS concert in Los Angeles, you can call from home to concert. Tickets can be purchased at the Weverse Store. This last show on December 2, will be the only show to be broadcast online.

BTS continues to achieve global success in the wake of the pandemic Estimated capacity for each concert the South Korean band will perform in California About 70 thousand people a day.

His first presentation bangtanOn Saturday, November 27, the emotional reunion between ARMY and BTS was at a concert two years after the group stopped their in-person activities due to COVID-19.

ARMY’s arrival was reported hours before the concert. BTS fans took the opportunity to organize and take pictures outside the stadium:

Fechas’ permit to dance on stage: BTS Four LIVE concert dates announced in Los Angeles, California. The first two shows are scheduled for November 27 and 28 and the remaining second on Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 December.

Where will the party take place? The second Bangtan show in Los Angeles takes place today at SoFi Stadium, Los Angeles, United States. It is located exactly at Inglewood, LA – 1001 Stadium Dr, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA.

Good morning, let’s start with minute by minute On the second day of the concert in Los Angeles and the upcoming dates for BTS’ concert “Permission to dance on stage” Today is Sunday 28 November.