October 18, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Large crowd attending a free music concert in New Zealand |  Video

Large crowd attending a free music concert in New Zealand | Video

Posted on 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Is playing






4:40 PM ET (8:40 PM GMT) Released on Thursday, September 30, 2021

Maluma explains why he slapped a fan


1:41


Posted on 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

Gianluigi Buffon can't win on rock, paper or scissors!


0:44


Posted on 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

Yottuwell reviews with Jay Pauline for the subject of Latin Grammy


3:04


Posted by 3:21 pm ET (7:21 PM GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

This is a trend: Charlie Garcia is 70 years old


0:57


Posted on 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Mila Kunis makes fun of babysitting everyday


1:03


Released on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT)

Britney Spears' father will no longer serve as gardener





Released on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT)

Shakira shares her experience with two wild boars


0:45


Posted 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Tuesday, September 28, 2021

LeBron is vaccinated against Govt-19, but does not issue orders


0:36


Posted on 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Shakira


1:38


Posted 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Tuesday, September 28, 2021

How Britney Spears' Defender started and what comes next


11:16


See also  New Zealand / Australia (Pledislow Cup): Which channel will follow the match on Saturday?