May 22, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Madonna premieres "Intro the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)", the first song from her upcoming collection |  LOS40 Classic

Madonna premieres “Intro the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)”, the first song from her upcoming collection | LOS40 Classic

Madonna He’s been in music for over 40 years and that’s cause for celebration. So, the pop singer will launch a file retro album who will call Finally enough love, a collection of his best hit songs and topping the most important charts, but has been remixed. will be the 3rd disc remix Madonna after Remixed and revisedin 2003, and you can dancein 1987.

To give an introduction to her followers, on May 4, the pop singer released the first remix of the album, Into the Groove (You can dance remix edit). A song with intense dance sounds that preserves the essence of the original 1984 and encourages all who listen to the dance. It’s a sound that will be preserved in all the new releases and it definitely won’t disappoint you. Accompanying the premiere, a video was not released as such, but a video was published of the compilation of red photos with Madonna at different stages of her career.

Intro the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) It will be present in two versions of the album: one standard and one deluxe. Normal will contain 16 songsWhile The special edition will contain 50 songs It is divided into three tablets and will bear the name At last Enough of Love: 50 Counts. A comprehensive collection that brings together the best songs so that fans of the singer can collect them together and enjoy them whenever they want. The digital copy It will be launched June 24Although we will have to wait August 19 To be able to get physical disk.

See also  Camila Cabello writes about body criticism in a bikini

Finally enough love will be the Madonna’s first album release after partnering with Warner Music Groupa record group he joined in August of last year.

Song List regular edition from Finally enough love that it:

  1. Everyone (You Can Dance Modify Remix)
  2. Into The Groove
  3. Like A Prayer (remix/edit)
  4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
  5. Vogue (one copy)
  6. Deeper and Deeper (Editing by David Radio)
  7. Secret (a unique and delicious blend of Juniors)
  8. Frozen (Club Mix Extended Edition)
  9. Music ( Radio Edition)
  10. Hollywood (Calderoni & Quill Edition)
  11. Commentary (extended audio editing in SDP)
  12. Give It 2 ​​Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Editing)
  13. Girl Gold Wild (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
  14. Live for Love (Naseem Promo Mix Show)
  15. Medellin (Madame X Breeze Show in Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
  16. Don’t look for (Radio mix Dijon honey)

For its part, the deluxe version It will contain:

  1. Holiday (Version 7″)
  2. Like A Virgin (Version 7″)
  3. Material Girl (Version 7″)
  4. Into The Groove
  5. Open your heart (video version)
  6. physical attraction (you can modify the dance remix)
  7. Everyone (You Can Dance Modify Remix)
  8. Like A Prayer
  9. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
  10. keep it together (alternative single remix)
  11. Vogue (one copy)
  12. Justify My Love (Orbital Edition)
  13. Adab Mix (Underground Club Mix)
  14. Deeper and Deeper (Editing by David Radio)
  15. Fever (radio edit)
  16. Secret (A great solo selection from Juniors)
  17. Bedtime Story (Junior Single Mix)
  18. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Edited by Miami Mix)
  19. Frozen (modified extended club mix)
  20. Ray of Light (Editing the Sasha Ultra Violet blend)
  21. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
  22. Beautiful Stranger (Calderon Radio Mix)
  23. American Pie (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vision Radio Mix)
  24. Music (Deep Radio Edit)
  25. Don’t Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
  26. What a girl feels like (above and beyond club radio mod)
  27. Wonderful Moment (Peter Rauhofer’s World Radio Mix Show)
  28. Die Another Day (Editing by Deepsky Radio)
  29. American Life (Editing by Devin Dazzle by Felix Da Housekat)
  30. Hollywood (Calderoni & Quill Edition)
  31. Me Against Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
  32. Nothing Fails (Editing by Tracy Young Underground Radio)
  33. The Exuberance of Love (voice editing by Rosario Raleigh)
  34. Commentary (extended audio editing in SDP)
  35. Sorry (Editing by PSB Maxi Mix)
  36. Together (Editing by Jacques Le Comte Vocal)
  37. Jumping (Editing by Axwell Remix)
  38. 4 Minutes (Editing by Bob Sinclar, Space Funk) – Achievement. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland
  39. Give It 2 ​​Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Editing)
  40. The Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Editing)
  41. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) – This feat. LMFAO and Nicki Minaj
  42. Girl Gold Wild (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
  43. Raise the Radio Volume (featuring Naseem Remix Edit)
  44. Live for Love (Display Breeze promo mix)
  45. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
  46. Bitch Anna Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg video editing) – feat. Nicki Minaj
  47. Medellín (presenting Nissim Madame X in The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
  48. I Rise (Radio Remix Intro by Tracy Young)
  49. Tracy Young Dangerous Remix – feat. only me
  50. Don’t look for I find” (Honey Dijon radio mix)
See also  French omelette, prepare this dish while waiting for Emlily's premiere in Paris