May 20, 2024

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Morocco - Portugal: schedule, TV and where to watch the 2022 World Cup match today live online

Morocco – Portugal: schedule, TV and where to watch the 2022 World Cup match today live online

Quarterfinals of World Cup 2022 They run their course. After disputing the first clashes, it was the turn of one of the most unexpected matches in this competition: the Morocco – Portugal. The Portuguese team, after a convincing crush Swiss In the Round of 16, he aspires to be able to enter the semi-finals and be able to continue to grow in this competition. For his part, the Moroccan team, which became the great revelation of this Globalismseeking to continue making history in one of the toughest and most demanding tournaments in all of sports.

Portugal He is showing an impressive state of form in the current competition. The band has been trained before Fernando Santos Shows great toughness as a team and does not focus on one personality, as happened in previous tournaments and years. Indeed, in the Round of 16, vs Swiss, stunned the neighboring country team. the reason? replacing Cristiano Ronaldo, one of the strikers who scored the most goals in football history. Despite this, the result was as expected before PortugalWhere they agreed to the next stage with a landslide victory.

Of course, the path to reaching the semi-finals is not an easy one, as they will have to face one of the most physical teams in the entire tournament, Morocco. The African national team has, with the passage of matches, become one of the biggest achievements in the world world Cup. Not surprisingly, they qualified top of the group in qualifying, and in the round of 16, they produced one of the biggest upsets of the tournament. World Cups in recent times. The Moroccans achieved what seemed impossible: the victory over the world champion in 2010, Spain. Now, they aspire to continue making history.

See also  Celta: DeToro: "I am convinced that we will begin to grow"

Schedule: What time does the World Cup between Morocco and Portugal take place?

Morocco – Portugal world Cup It will take place on Saturday 10 December at 4:00 p.m Spanish time. Engagement will happen in Al Thumama Stadium, located in Doha, the capital of Qatar. With a capacity of 44,400 spectators, this Colosseum will open in 2021.

On the other hand, the schedule in other regions of the world is as follows:

nation a program
Spain 4:00 pm.
Chili pepper 12:00
Colombia 10:00
Peru 10:00
Argentina 12:00
Mexico 09:00
United States (New York) 10:00
United States (Los Angeles) 07:00

TV: On which TV channel are they broadcasting the World Cup Morocco and Portugal?

Morocco – Portugal will not be able to appear in public Spain. This party from world Cup It will be broadcast on the channel only global goalwhich can be contracted independently with your application or with Movistar. In this operator, all customers who have contracted a package ‘league’ or “all football”.

On the other hand, the match can be watched in other countries through the following channels:

nation Television
Spain Global Goal (order 57 from Movistar).
Chili pepper DGO, DIRECTV 4K, Channel 13, Chilevision and DSports (610-619).
Colombia DGO, DIRECTV 4K, RCN TV, Caracol TV, Caracol Play, DSports (610-619).
Peru DGO, DIRECTV 4K, Latina, and DSports (610-619).
Argentina DGO, DIRECTV 4K, Flow Eventos 4K, Claro 4K, TeleCentro 4K, TyC Sports, TyC Sports Play, DSports (610-619).
Mexico Sky Sports.
United States (New York) Foxsports.com, Peacock, FOX and Telemundo.
United States (Los Angeles) Foxsports.com, Peacock, FOX and Telemundo.

Internet: Where can you follow Morocco and Portugal on the Internet?

Morocco – Portugal It can be followed online at as.comWhere you will find all the information about the 2022 World Cup, minute by minute. Plus, we’ll bring you the last minute of each selection and the best interviews, reports, videos and photos of this year’s great football event.

See also  70s Icons, Grandpa Diego's Friends