July 14, 2024

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

New Zealand make dangerous trip to Ireland, live on Star + from 12 noon on Saturday

New Zealand make dangerous trip to Ireland, live on Star + from 12 noon on Saturday

No more words, On Saturday Ireland and New Zealand meet from 12 noon at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin, which you can watch live on Star +. Both teams promise a great game in the previous game with an inevitable opening fight between Jonathan Sexton and Button Barrett.

In There will be a change on campus Regarding the Cricket against Japan last weekend: Ian Henderson enters the second row with James Ryan. But the novelty in the opening XV also falls on Jameson Gibson-Park, James Lowe and Bundy Aki, all the New Zealand players who now play for Ireland. Gibson-Park and Lowe were former All-Blacks Maori and both made their debuts for Ireland in 2020, while Aki first wore the green jersey in 2017.

On the visiting page, Beaton confirmed Barrett with Ian Foster 10 In order to recognize the player’s good time. DJ Perenara Scrum serves half Replacing injured Brad Weber Brady Ritalik will return to the start of the fifteenth He was sidelined against Italy due to injury.

Aviva Stadium is not an easy reassessment for those in black. This changed the good and bad results of past visits. It won 24-22 in 2013 and 21-9 in 2016. Their last visit to Dublin in 2018 fell 16-9.

History Is clearly positive All Blocks won 29 of 32 games, Falling in two and tying the rest. The The last conflict The quarterfinals of the 2019 World Cup in Japan ended between the two teams. The Kiwi team won 46-14.

See also  The opening match of the Women's World Cup and the draw will take place in New Zealand


Ireland: 1. Andrew Porter, 2. Ronan Keller, 3. Todd Furlong, 4. Ian Henderson, 5. James Ryan, 6. Galen Doris, 7. Josh van der Flyer, 8. Jack Conan, 15. Hugo Keenan, 14. Andrew. Conway, 13. Gary Ringrose, 12. Bundy Aki. 11. James Lowe, 10. Johnny Sexton (c), 9. Jameson Gibson Park.

Alternative: 16. Rob Herring 17. Sean Healy 18. Finley Peelham 17 Caps 19. Todd Byrne, 20. Peter O’Mahoney, 21. Connor Murray, 22. Joey Carberry, 23. Keith Earls.

New Zealand: 1. Joe Moody, 2. Cody Taylor, 3. Nebo Laulala; 3 Rico Ion, 14. Will Jordam, 15. Jordai Barrett.

S.uples 16 Dane Coles, 17 Carl Duinoquafe, 18 Tyrell Lomax, 19 Dubo Y, 20 Akira Ione, 21 Finley Christie, 22 Richie Moyunga, 23 David Howley.