December 3, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

The 2nd round of the Australia-New Zealand Rugby Championship is in danger of being canceled

New Zealand suspends Rugby Championship against Australia, Las Poomas and South Africa

Despite the rumors the news fell like a bucket of cold water. Los All Blocks They finally announced that they would not be playing the game scheduled for Saturday, August 28th Against Australia In addition to the second round of the Rugby Championship and the final match of the Pledislow Cup, He will also not run against Las Poomas and Springbox In the four meetings they had planned. All of this is due to the outbreak of the corona virus in the Kiwi country.

In a statement, New Zealand confirmed rugby que los All Blacks They will not go to Perth A third Bledisloe Cup clash is scheduled for this weekend Aptus Stadium against Wallabies on Saturday, August 28th.

With the assurance that you will not travel Perth To view Australia, New Zealand Confirms fights against Poomas The Argentine team in Oceania was unable to travel to Oceania due to government isolation.

NZR Decided to cancel two games against Springbox Scheduled for September 25th Dunedin and October 2nd Eden Park, Auckland. The first of them would have been the 100th clash between All Blacks and Fox.

Two conflicts Black Ferns with Australia will not take place in New Zealand either Following the government’s advice that Springbox and Wallabies will not be able to enter New Zealand to play due to travel restrictions on the Kovit-19.

சஞ்சார் You have to define what to decide about the rugby championship. Options will be shifted between South Africa and Europe with headquarters in four countries.

See also  New Zealand stops its "travel bubble" with Australia

Mario Ledesma promised at a press conference that the uncertainty is day by day and it is not known what will happen. It is only certain that in the next few weeks New Zealand will not be home to Las Poomas in South Africa and will not go to Perth to face Australia.