December 1, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

The daughter of the Prime Minister of New Zealand entered the broadcast

The daughter of the Prime Minister of New Zealand entered the broadcast

21:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Released on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

This is how the police came to know that Cleo Smith was abducted


0:56


19:59 ET (00:59 GMT) was released on Tuesday, November 2, 2021

A 4-year-old girl who went missing two weeks ago has been found


1:01


08:50 ET (13:50 GMT) was released on Tuesday, October 26, 2021

The Prime Minister of New Zealand fired the sign language translator


1:43


20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

Report: Those who have not been vaccinated can play in the Australian Open


1:40


21:34 ET (02:34 GMT) was released on Monday, August 30, 2021

Top 5 Most Important Leaders in the World in 2021


1:00


20:23 ET (01:23 GMT) was released on Friday, July 30, 2021

The best prepared place to face a global collapse


0:43


Released Friday, March 26, 2021, at 15:10 ET (20:10 GMT)

New Zealand recognizes miscarriage loss


0:57


20:44 ET (01:44 GMT) was released on Monday, March 22, 2021

Look at how Australia was after the historic flood


1:41


19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Released on Saturday, October 17, 2020

Massive election victory for Jacintha Arden


0:29


See also  Olympics: New Zealand dominate finals, Blues silver medalists in Rugby Sevens