August 16, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

This is how Orbital Reef, the new "airport" of space, will work

This is how Orbital Reef, the new “airport” of space, will work

Published at 17:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

play



0:41


Published at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) on Monday, December 6, 2021

Where and when will Comet Leonard be seen from Earth


1:03


Published at 17:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

The total eclipse brings eerie darkness to Antarctica


1:00


Published at 21:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

This will be the new form of NASA's communications


0:45


Published at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

This is what you have to aspire to become an astronaut at NASA


0:51


Published at 05:12 ET (10:12 GMT) Friday December 3, 2021

The last eclipse of 2021 will be an exclusive


0:42


Posted at 23:18 ET (04:18 GMT) Thursday December 2, 2021

IXPE: NASA's New X-ray Telescope


0:47


Published at 21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Thursday December 2, 2021

A year on this outer planet lasts only eight hours


0:52


Published at 19:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

See how they fix a mechanical glitch in space


1:07


Published at 18:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Thursday December 2, 2021

Where and when will the total solar eclipse appear?


0:52


See also  Cognitive failure: What are the consequences at work after infection with COVID-19