June 12, 2024

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Fortnite Patch 26.10: New My Hero Academia skins, Super Styles, and more

Fortnite Patch 26.10: New My Hero Academia skins, Super Styles, and more

he Patch 26.10 to Fortnite He arrived at the match on Tuesday, September 12, 2023. This is the second Update content affiliate Season 4 to Fortnite Chapter 4. Below we tell you what the changes And News The most important thing this brought Patch to Fortnite Chapter 4 – Season 4Like the New skinsthe New cooperation with My hero academythe Super Styles Of Battle Pass skins, New missions And much more:

Author’s Note: This information is still under construction and will be updated throughout the day. Patience please.

How to download the latest Fortnite patch: Update 26.10

To download the latest version of Fortnite, simply open the game. It will ask us to update it, and we will simply have to download what it asks of us. In this case, We logged in on 12/09/2023 starting at 10am CEST. This date and time are equivalent to the following in various Spanish-speaking regions:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 10am on Tuesday 12 September.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 9am on Tuesday 12 September.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay: 5 a.m. on Tuesday, September 12.
  • Bolivia, Cuba, Dominican Republic and Venezuela: 4 a.m. on Tuesday, September 12.
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama and Peru: 3 a.m. on Tuesday, September 12.
  • Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua: 2 a.m. on Tuesday, September 12.

You can read the full patch notes on the official Fortnite website.

All new cosmetic items in Fortnite patch 26.10

It brought Fortnite Battle Royale patch 26.10 with it New cosmetic items in the form of skins, backpacks, nailsAnd much more:

See also  In which countries is the army still present?

in construction.

New Fortnite island map after update 26.10

he New map From Season 3 of Fortnite Chapter 4 after patch 26.10 is as follows:

in construction.

New quests have been added with Fortnite patch 26.10

Fortnite 26.10 patch added New missions:

in construction.

New weapons and items from Fortnite patch 26.10

Fortnite patch 26.10 has brought with it the following New weapons and items:

in construction.

New Reality Boosts from Fortnite Patch 26.10

With Fortnite patch 26.10, the following has been added Reality increases:

in construction.

Other changes and news for Fortnite patch 26.10

in construction.

Fortnite competitive notifications

in construction.

Other Fortnite content that may interest you