August 19, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Fumas 7 New Zealand manpower could not - peel

Fumas 7 New Zealand manpower could not – peel

Argentina will start on the 22nd and finish its work in the group zone facing South Korea.

The Argentine rugby team of seven, Los Beaumas 7, defeated its New Zealand team from 35 to 14 this morning in the second match of Division A of the Tokyo Olympics.

At the Olympic Stadium in the Japanese capital, the 43-year-old DD Santiago Kmes Cora was beaten by a team opponent this Monday when he felt physically tough and scored five attempts during the fight.

The Albicelest team introduced Australia 29-19, 2 minutes later, led by Marcos Monetta’s run, which included a change from Santiago Murray.

In those early 7 minutes, one of the gold medalists, the Oceania team, collaborated with Naroho McGarvey-Black (5m) and Zion Molia (7m) McGarvey-Black with two changes, thus allowing New Zealand All Blocks to retire (14-7). ).

Luciano Gonzalez Rizzoli (1m.14s.) Started the second period, rehearsing a run that allowed Lomans to get the second and last attempt led by Gmez Cora. The change from Murray (Recadas Bella Vista) led to a 14-14 area draw.

Photo: AFP.

Photo: AFP.

From there until the end he received other attempts from the New Zealand representative through Joe Weber (4m), captain Tim Mickelson (6m) and William Warbrick (8m). All trials began with useful shots for the sticks that gave the All Blocks 7 a clear victory at 35-14.

See also  New Zealand: The Maori party is trying to change the name of the country

Created by Los Poomas 7 Modus Osatsuk, Santiago Alvarez Forgate, Lucio Cindy, Gaston Revol, Santiago Murray, Ignacio Mendi and Marcos Monetta. Then came Luciano Gonzalez Rizzoli, Rodrigo Iscro, Rodrigo Essard, Lautero Bosnless and Germ Schulz.

The Argentine team will face South Korea with its regional work, which will begin at 10:00 pm local time (10.00 Argentina time).

Other results: Great Britain 34-Japan 0 and Fiji Islands 28-Canada 14 (Zone A); South Africa 33-Ireland 14 and USA 19-Kenya 14 (Zone C).