October 22, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

How do you know if your account has been banned or suspended

How do you know if your account has been banned or suspended

In addition to completely changing the color of the platform, in WhatsApp Plus You can schedule text messages and reply automatically by leaving a message to the person who wrote to you, without using another application.

It is important to keep in mind that there is a possibility of being banned on the platform and for this reason, below, you will see a series of tips to be aware of if your WhatsApp Plus account has been suspended.

WhatsApp Plus: How to find out if your account has been banned or suspended

As explained by WhatsApp, the original Facebook app, if it detects that you are using one of its variants with the same messaging service, your account may be banned for some time until you use the standard version of the app.

It is this way if you open WhatsApp Plus on your mobile and it appears Temporarily suspendedThis means that you will have to download WhatsApp from Google Play Store or iOS Store to solve the problem. Otherwise, you will not be able to continue writing or recovering your messages.

In case you want to continue to use WhatsApp Plus should always keep your APK updated As these mods bring new mods so that you avoid permanent ban of your account and lose chats.

To do this, you must do the following:

  1. Go to “Modifications” of WhatsApp Plus
  2. Tap where it says Settings
  3. Scroll down and tap Update.
  4. Finally, the latest APK will be downloaded with this thus avoiding being penalized.
See also  The Xbox Series X mini fridge already has a date and price

WhatsApp Plus: What are the latest updates

The latest version of the app also brings Updates How do:

  • New privacy and security system
  • Ability to configure WhatsApp Plus in Do Not Disturb mode
  • Hide online status and chats.
  • “Last seen” status can be blocked or suspended
  • Enable automatic removal notifications.
  • You can activate in a specific chat if you want call alerts.
  • You will no longer suffer from annoying ads in people’s “stories”, nor will they ask you to download other strange applications.
  • You have the option to schedule messages and even specify if a blue check mark appears when no response.
  • You can recover photos that have been deleted from chat.
  • You have the ability to change the color of each section and download new themes as well.