July 1, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

New Zealand's Qatar beat Solomon Islands 5-0 in Oceania qualifier for first round of the 2022 World Cup Playoffs in Oceania - CONCACAF

New Zealand’s Qatar beat Solomon Islands 5-0 in Oceania qualifier for first round of the 2022 World Cup Playoffs in Oceania – CONCACAF

‘Kiwis’ wants to feature in World Cup New Zealand Defeated 5-0 Solomon Islands This Wednesday by definition Qatar qualifies for 2022 OceaniaThe competition that gives half the quota to the World Cup event.

The New Zealand players met the forecast and had no problem beating a team like the Solomon Islands, they won all the previous matches and reached the last match.

With this conclusion, New Zealand Qatar has qualified for the inter-continental playoffs of the 2022 World Cup, where they will face the fourth-placed team in the Confederations Cup. This Wednesday will see the culmination of the competition and who currently occupies that space Costa RicaMexico and the United States (with less probability) can get that space with a series of results.

The ‘Kiwis’ team that dominated the game hit the air. At 23 ‘, midfielder Bill Duiloma converted the first goal with two of his goals, both of which were connected to his head.

Chris Wood, Captain of Newcastle in the Premier League, historic goal scorer and celebrity was on the scoreboard. The remaining goals came from Joe Bell and Matthew Corbett.

Qatar will face New Zealand’s fourth team in Concacaf next June to define one of the last qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup.

New Zealand vs. Solomon Islands Live: Minute by minute broadcast

New Zealand vs. Solomon Islands: World Schedules

  • Peru: 12:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 11:00 am
  • Mexico: 11:00 am
  • Colombia: 12:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 12:00 noon
  • Chile: 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 7:00 pm
  • USA (Los Angeles): 10:00 am
  • USA (New York): 1:00 p.m.
See also  Mexico and New Zealand will evaluate the recovery of comrades in Tonga

New Zealand And the Solomon Islands will play in the final of the third round Qatar qualifies for 2022 OceaniaThis will allow them to play in the play-offs for the World Cup Concacaf selection.

The two completed their respective semi-final duties in the same match. New Zealand beat Tahiti (1-0) by a goal from Emboli defender Liberto Caucasus.

New Zealand, playing in their third World Cup for the first time since 2010, play against the Solomon Islands, who beat Papua New Guinea 3-2.

New Zealand and the Solomon Islands, who have yet to play in the FIFA World Cup, will play in the final of this third qualifying round and face the fourth-placed team in June. ConcacafLocation similar to Costa Rica for now.

New Zealand vs. Solomon Islands: Where to watch the qualifying clash on TV?

Peru: Eleven games

South America: Eleven games

Central America: Eleven games

United States: Sky Sports

Our podcasts

After the resignation of General Manager Hugo Chavez amid complaints, PetroperĂș continues in the eyes of the storm. What is the role of the State Oil Company? How do your decisions affect the country and the pockets of the people of Peru?