December 3, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Portugal vs.  Serbia: date, times and channels to know the 10th history of the European tie |  football |  Sports

Portugal vs. Serbia: date, times and channels to know the 10th history of the European tie | football | Sports

The two teams will play direct qualifiers for the Qatar 2022 World Cup on Sunday, at 2:45 pm, and are tied with 17 points.

Portugal and Serbia And their direct qualification to the Qatar World Cup 2022 will be held next Sunday. Time 14:45, when they faced each other on the last date of the European tie even on points in Group A.

The Portuguese are Leading in the region with 17 units And they outperform the Serbs only because they have four other goals in their favour, a difference that allows them to achieve the method At least one draw to ensure their final presence in the World Cup.

for this part, Serbia obliged to come out to propose at Da Luz Stadium for victory, which is the only result that makes him captain of Group A and avoids the playoffs.

Portugal, with Cristiano Ronaldo on the field, could not achieve a positive result on Thursday on his visit to Ireland, a situation that has put him in limbo for the last date. Now domestically, he will seek the three points and Qualify for the eighth time in the World Cup finals.

For this purpose, the strategist Fernando Santos will set off eleven attacks, with Cristiano Ronaldo in the lead and accompanied by Gonzalo Guedes, Joao Felix, Bruno Fernandez and Andre Silva, looking to quickly advance on the scoreboard and not encounter any problems during the match. The bad news is that he won’t be able to count on Pepe, who was kicked out against Ireland.

See also  What time is Chile vs. Paraguay from Qatar 2022 qualifiers?

Meanwhile, Serbia did not participate in the last date 9, having already played seven matches, although they maintained a friendly match against Qatar. The final score was 4-0, a win that allows him to arrive eagerly in the face of commitment.

The Serbs will seek to surprise in Portugal with the help of Luka Jovic, Dusan Tadic, Milinkovic-Savic, among other players, To participate in the World Cup finals for the third time because it is an independent republic.

The last match between the two teams took place on March 27 and The tie was 2-2, for the second day of the European tie.

Channels to watch the Portugal-Serbia match

  • Ecuador and rest of South America: ESPN and DirecTV Sport
  • Brazil: interactive sport
  • Mexico: Sky Sports
  • United State: ESPN and TUDN
  • Spain: TVE and Mediaset

Schedules for watching Portugal and Serbia matches

  • Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico: 14:45
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 15:45
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile: 16:45
  • Spain: 21:45
  • United States (New York and Miami): 15:45
  • United States (Los Angeles): 12:45. (Dr)