May 23, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Total disabled in New Zealand due to Covit-19

Total disabled in New Zealand due to Covit-19

18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Released on Friday, May 6, 2022

Restrictions apply to the J&J vaccine in the United States.


2:10


12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Released on Thursday, May 5, 2022

What happens in pets?


1:38


17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) was released on Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Journalists from various media outlets test positive for Govt-19 after attending a White House press conference.





09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) was released on Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Shanghai police raided homes for Govt-19


0:51


18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) was released on Tuesday, May 3, 2022

The number of people admitted to the hospital for covit treatment in the United States increased by 10% last week


0:45


19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Released on Monday, May 2, 2022

A patient suffering from chronic Govit-19 disease describes his struggle to seek medical help


3:58


09:54 ET (13:54 GMT) was released on Monday, May 2, 2022

China's outrage over disinfection against Govt-19


0:39


20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) was released on Friday, April 29, 2022

And many countries are easing restrictions.  Is the epidemic coming to an end now?





18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) was released on Friday, April 29, 2022

What would it be like to travel to China in the midst of imprisonment?


2:47


12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) was released on Friday, April 29, 2022

Covit-19 cases are on the rise in South Africa


0:37


See also  Air New Zealand Introduces 787 "Jabseed": A Business Class Vaccine Center