July 1, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

What time does the Peru-New Zealand match take place and where to watch the friendly broadcast?  |  Peru vs Date and Time.  New Zealand |  RMMD EMCC |  Game-total

What time does the Peru-New Zealand match take place and where to watch the friendly broadcast? | Peru vs Date and Time. New Zealand | RMMD EMCC | Game-total

The Is one step away from The second consecutive World Cup under Ricardo Carreca, which took place only once in 1978 and 1982. To do so, he must cross the playoffs between the measured continents of Australia and the winner of the United Arab Emirates. Asia defining his pass to play with Biker this June 7th.

In preparation for this important meeting, The Peruvian national team With measuring forces this Sunday New Zealand, Another team heading to Qatar for the 2022 playoffs against Costa Rica, a representative of the Congo on June 14. Oceanic was already competing with us in the playoffs considering Russia 2018, which ended 1-0 in favor of Biker.

In total, there are 28 footballers, including Gianluca Lapadula and Cristiano Ronaldo, who are already at the command of ‘Tigre’ Carreca in Barcelona, ​​working in the facilities of the high performance center right at the Sant Guget del Walls. The high temperatures in Catalonia will act as a routine process for Doha, the venue for the playoffs, to travel to Qatar.

Plays against Peru at any time. New Zealand?

The Peruvian national team is scheduled for its match against New Zealand on Sunday, June 5 at 10:30 am. If you are in another country, these are tables so you can watch the game live and in person.

Peru vs. New Zealand: Tables in the world

Peru: 10:30 am

Colombia: 10:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 10:30 am

Mexico: 10:30 am

Bolivia: 11:30 am

Venezuela: 11:30 am

Argentina: 12:30 p.m.

See also  Fumas 7 New Zealand manpower could not - peel

Chile: 11:30 am

Uruguay: 12:30 p.m.

Spain: 5:30 p.m.

USA (Los Angeles): 08:30 p.m.

USA (New York): 11:30 p.m.

Japan (Tokyo): 00:30 (06/06)

Where Peru vs. New Zealand?

The match will take place at the RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, ​​where Espanyol will play at home. It has more than 40,000 viewers. It is predicted that the place will have a large crowd of Peruvian fans.

What is the Eleven managed by Ricardo Carreca?

The possible sequences that Ricardo Carrega could use are: Pedro Gallese, Aldo Corzo, Carlos Zambrano, Alexander Callens, Miguel Trauco, Pedro Aquino, Yoshimar Yotún, Sergio Peña, Andre Carrillo, Christian Cueva and Gianluca Lapadula.

This may be of interest to you