August 15, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

With a confirmed team, New Zealand is seeking the title against South Africa

With a confirmed team, New Zealand is seeking the title against South Africa

New Zealand Amassed four wins in four games played Rugby Championship36-13 against Argentina last Saturday. Eight changes are being made by All Blacks, who will be looking to win against South Africa to take the title, live next Saturday at 03:50 on ARG on Star + / ESPN2. The match was the 100th match between the two teams at the Queensland Country Bank Stadium in Downsville.

They enter the first line Cody Taylor and Napo LalalaDuring the second they return to the right Brady Ritalik and Scott Barrett. In addition, a third of it will return Akira Ione y Luke Jacobson. Only followers from the beginning as far as the last game is concerned Joe Moody And Captain RT Save.

On the back side, Button Barrett Returns to the next open position DJ Perenara. By tips, George Briggs Repeat Will Jordan. In the center of the court, enter David Haville instead Quinn Tobia and Rico Ione Still in the middle of the XV from the beginning. From the full pack, proceed Jordi Barrett.

“The whole team is excited about what awaits us this weekend. The team is working hard, we are building our performance, we are in a great position to win the rugby championship, it’s very exciting for the team. It is very special to be against South Africa.”, Revealed Ian Foster.

See also  Women's World Cup Australia and New Zealand 2023: When, Where and Classifieds

This is the 100th match between All Blocks and Springbox. The former played in historic Garrisbrook on August 13, 1921 in Dunedin, New Zealand won 13-5, and the All-Blacks won 23-13 in the group stage of the RWC 2019.

New Zealand training: 1. Joe Moody, 2. Cody Taylor, 3. Nebo Lalala; 4. Brady Ritalik, 5. Scott Barrett; 6. Akira John, 7. RT Save (hat), 8. Luke Jacobson; 9. DJ Pereira, 10. Buton Barrett; 11. George Bridge, 12. David Howley, 13. Rico Ione, 14. Will Jordan; 15. Jordi Barrett.

Alternative: 16. Samisoni Duke Kiaho, 17. Carl Duinquafae, 18. Ofa Tungafashi, 19. Patrick Duiplottu, 20. Ethan Blogger, 21. Brad Weber, 22. Damien McKenzie and 23. Queen Dubaya.