December 3, 2021

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

WWE Survivor Series LIVE: Follow the wrestling event minute by minute |  nczd dtbn |  lbposting |  Total Sports

WWE Survivor Series LIVE: Follow the wrestling event minute by minute | nczd dtbn | lbposting | Total Sports

15:33 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

25 Man Dual Brand Battle Royal Celebrating 25 Years of The
Rock: Ricochet, T-Bar, Mansour, Cesaro, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins, Eric, Ivar, R-Truth, Drew Gulak, AJ Styles, Omos, Sami Zayn, Humberto, Angel, Apollo Cruz, Commander Aziz, Otis, Chad Gable , Shelton Benjamin, Cedric Alexander, Dolph Ziggler, Robert Rudd, Jinder Mahal, Shankey.

15:28 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

Raw vs. Tag Team Champions Smackdow Tag Team Champions: RK-Bro (Randy Orton & Riddle) vs. The Usos (Jimmy and J. Usos).

15:26 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

Classic Survivor Series Elimination Match: Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Austin Theory and Bobby Lashley) con (MVP) against Team SmackDown (Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Happy Corbin and Sheamus).

15:25 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

Women’s Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match: Team Raw (Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella and Queen Zelina) (with Nikki Ash) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Schutzie, Natalya and Tony Storm).

15:25 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

Campeona femenina de Raw vs. campeona femenina de SmackDown: Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte Flair.

15:24 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

WWE Champion vs. WWE Universal Champion: Big E vs. Roman times.

15:24 | WWE Survivor Series: Complete Card

US Champion Vs. Intercontinental Champion: Damien Priest vs. Shinsuke Nakamura (with Rick Boggs).

14:23 | WWE Survivor Series: World Tables

Peru: 7:00 p.m.
Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
Chile: 9:00 pm
Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 8:00 pm

Good evening, El Comercio friends. We start with the PPV coverage of wrestling that will take place at the Barclays Center.