April 22, 2024

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Forza Horizon 5 sets a date and time for the reveal of its second expansion

Forza Horizon 5 sets a date and time for the reveal of its second expansion

Playground Games will very soon show off what they have prepared for the second expansion of Forza Horizon 5. The studio will be holding a digital event on their Twitch channel Next February 23 at 18:00 (CET). No details have been shared about the topics or licenses it will handle.

The second expansion will complement the content previously seen in the first, dedicated exclusively to Hot Wheels. Amazing toy cars and loops took center stage after doing the same in Horizon of force 3. Arriving in the fifth batch on July 19, 2022. And yes, the new expansion will be included in the expansion pack available since its launch, which gives you access to both at a lower price compared to buying them separately.

When will the new Forza Horizon 5 expansion be revealed in Spain, Latin America and the US?

Remember, the second expansion will be revealed on February 23rd. Then we leave you with time by region.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 12:00 noon.
  • Costa Rica: 11:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: 12:00 noon.
  • Ecuador: 12:00 noon.
  • El Salvador: 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington, D.C.): 12:00 p.m
  • United States (PT): 09:00
  • Guatemala: 11:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: 11:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: 11:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 11:00 a.m.
  • Panama: 12:00 noon.
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 12:00 noon.
  • Puerto Rico: 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.

fountain: playground games