July 5, 2022

News Collective

Complete New Zealand News World

Peru vs.  New Zealand: When, when and where will the pre-play friendly match of Qatar 2022 be played?  பெரு அணி |  Ricardo Carreca |  tdex revtli |  Answers

Peru vs. New Zealand: When, when and where will the pre-play friendly match of Qatar 2022 be played? பெரு அணி | Ricardo Carreca | tdex revtli | Answers

Next Monday, June 13th, the Will play the long-awaited playoffs . The winner of the match between the United Arab Emirates and Australia is the competitor. However, before this important match, this Sunday, June 5, the players led by Ricardo Carreca will play a friendly match against New Zealand in Barcelona, ​​Spain.

Check it out here: National Potato Day: When and Why is it celebrated every May 30?

It should be noted, at least for now, that Luis Atvinkula is the only player who will not be able to play in the playoffs due to injury. The Boca Juniors right-back will wait until the last moment so he can be a starter in this supernatural tournament.

At any time Peru VS. New Zealand

  • Peru: 10.30am.
  • Ecuador: 10.30am
  • Colombia: 10:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 10.30am

Check it out here: Hot Sale in Argentina 2022: How and Where to Find the Best Offers and Discounts

  • United States (New York, Miami): 11:30 am
  • Bolivia: 11.30am
  • Venezuela: 11.30am
  • Paraguay: 12.30pm
  • Uruguay: 12.30pm
  • Argentina: 12.30pm
  • Brazil: 12.30pm
  • Chile: 12.30pm
  • Spain: 5.30pm

Which channel sends Peru VS. New Zealand

Y These will be the official signals that will broadcast the friendly match of the Peruvian team. Remember that you can follow it live .

See also  Sports | New Zealand wants to help Laurel Hubbard, first transgender person at the Olympics, cope with the pressure